Our regional team - South Asia

India

William Bickerdike

Regional Manager: William Bickerdike
Countries supported: All South Asia countries

Chennai

Vinayak Sudhakar

Schools Development Manager: Vinayak Sudhakar
Email: sudhakar.v@cie.org.uk

Delhi

Rakesh Konjengbam

Schools Development Manager: Rakesh Konjengbam
Email: konjengbam.r@cie.org.uk

Bangladesh

Suzy Chowdhury

Schools Development Manager: Suzy Chowdhury
Email: chowdhury.s@cie.org.uk
Telephone: +88 01713142502

Sri Lanka

Panchalika Kulatunga

Schools Development Manager: Panchalika Kulatunga
Email: kulatunga.p@cie.org.uk
Telephone: +94 77 307 9039

Pakistan

Please note: Candidates or their parents with queries concerning their examinations, as well as teachers or principals with queries relating to events organised by the British Council, should contact British Council Pakistan.

Islamabad

Uzma Yousuf

Country Director: Uzma Yousuf
Email: yousuf.u@cie.org.uk
Telephone: +92 423 588 4430

Lahore

Rakshanda Khushal

Senior Schools Development Manager: Rakhshanda Khushal
Email: khushal.r@cie.org.uk
Telephone: +92 423 588 4430

Shanawer Baig

Office Administrator: Shanawer Baig
Email: baig.s@cie.org.uk
Telephone: +92 423 588 4430